Instructions for deleting an account in the Shoresh application

The latest version is from October 31, 2024.

Automatic deletion

To instantly delete your account, you need to open the application, go to the "Settings" section and select "Delete my account", after that you will be logged out of the application, and your account and all data will be deleted.

Manual account deletion

If you have already deleted the application or for some other reason you cannot delete your account yourself, you need to contact technical support at show address and your account will be deleted within 48 hours.

Please note - in this case, for identification purposes, you must write a mail from the email address to which your account was registered in our application.